免费配送全球

常见问题

订阅电件列表

您可以在我们官网的每一个页面下方填写电邮地址订阅电子邮件列表,您会收到我们为了避免您的订单确认和发货确认邮件被发送到您的垃圾邮件文件夹,请确保 info.cn@strathberry.com被标记为安全。如果您希望退订,可以在任何时候选择在我们发给您的任何一封邮件下方选择“退订unsubscribe”.

订购数量

由于Strathberry产品的高需要,我们采取每位客户只可限购2件同款同色的产品。

线订购

产品在网站cn.strathberry.com是按照先到先得方式出售,先到先得。 当你开始付款时系统会自动为您购物车中的产品保留5分钟,让您完成购买。

付款

Strathberry网站对您的您的支付信息进行保密保护,成功下单后我们以人民币进行结算。关于付款方式,我们接受各大信用卡、借记卡以及支付宝。

税收

所有非欧盟国家的订单在完税基础上进行配送。 当地零售税费和进口关税都已包含在商品最终价格中,而不包括英国增值税,因此,Strathberry无法提供英国增值税退税服务。

寄送

请点击这里查看寄送信息

退

请点击这里查看退货信息

商品缺

我们正在竭尽全力提供足够的库存给所有的客户,但是由于现阶段产品需求量较大,如果您喜欢的产品已经售空,请点击产品中‘补货上架,请通知我’字样,一旦上货您会收到邮件通知。我们暂时不接受预定,也无法提供候补名单。

产品真实性

请点击这里查看关于产品真实性信息

保养与维护

请点击这里参考如何保养您的Strathberry产品信息。

联系我们

请点击这里获得Strathberry联系方式

FAQ

MAILING LIST

You can sign up to the Strathberry mailing list at the bottom of every page. You will receive Strathberry updates including news, events and restocking information. To avoid emails from Strathberry being delivered to your junk email folder, please ensure that info@strathberry.com is marked as safe. You can unsubscribe at any time by selecting “unsubscribe” at the bottom of any mail that you receive from us.

ORDER MAXIMUM

Due to high demand for Strathberry products, we currently limit purchases to two bags in each style and colour per customer.

CHECK OUT

Products on Strathberry.com are sold on a first come, first served basis. Items in the cart are only reserved when you begin the checkout process, when the item will be reserved for 5 minutes to allow you to complete your purchase.

PAYMENT

All payments made on Strathberry.com are secure and all transactions are in Pounds Sterling. We accept all major credit and debit cards.

TAXES

Non-European Union orders are shipped on a Delivery Duty Paid basis. The cost of local sales taxes and import duties are included in the purchase price, but not United Kingdom VAT. Therefore, Strathberry are unable to offer a United Kingdom VAT refund.

DELIVERY

Please click here for delivery details.

RETURNS

Please click here for return details.

SOLD OUT

Whilst we endeavor to make stock available to all of our customers, we are currently experiencing high demand. If the product you are interested in is sold out, please click "Email me when available" on the product page to be notified as soon as your product becomes available. We do not accept pre-orders or waiting lists at this time.

AUTHENTICITY

Please click here for information about authenticity.

CARE

Please click here for details on how to care for your Strathberry product.

CONTACT

Please click here for Strathberry contact details.

 

Sign up for the latest Strathberry news