免费配送全球

真品辨认

假冒产品其最终目的是为了仿制品牌,Strathberry以标志性设计和高雅卓越的品质为自豪,这是廉价的高仿品无法比拟的。

Strathberry对待假冒采取“零容忍”原则,并致力于维护其杰出品牌的信誉,以实现其对顾客的承诺。Strathberry会积极地、系统地采取法律行动以保护其注册商标专用权。

最安全的方式是通过Strathberry官网购买您的产品。我们也与世界各地精选零售商合作,如需了解更多细节,请联系info.cn@strathberry.com

很重要的一点是,你应该警惕有些网站自称有可出售的Strathberry产品。他们声称出售打折商品,有可能使用带有Strathberry徽标的信息试图欺骗您购买到劣质产品。

拍卖网站也是造假者出售假冒产品的公共平台。一些私营个体可能销售正品,但始终切记检查卖家的历史记录和用户反馈,以确认产品是否是正品。在Strathberry,我们希望您能放心地购物,享受购物过程,但始终值得铭记与未经授权的零售合作伙伴购物时存在的以下危险:

  • 接收劣质或假冒商品
  • 支付您从未收到的产品
  • 边境机构缴获和销毁你的货物
  • 接收产品与广告信息不符
  • 卖家长时间的拖延或其它可疑问题
  • 售后服务差劲
  • 信用卡或借记卡被盗用
  • 身份证明被盗窃

欧洲法律规定,所有网络销售企业必须提供邮寄地址。我们的地址是Strathberry Limited, 11 Rutland Square, Edinburgh, EH1 2AS, United Kingdom.

作为尊敬的Strathberry顾客,如果您有任何可以帮助我们制止假冒产品存在的信息,请通过电邮info.cn@strathberry.com联系我们。

如果您有任何疑问,或者需要我们的帮助,请不要犹豫通过info.cn@strathberry.com与我们联系。我们在这里是为了帮助您,对您能为我们提供信息尽量减少假冒伪劣商品的存在,我们衷心表示感谢。

Authenticity

A counterfeit product is a fake or imitation item made with the aim of appearing authentic. Such items are often of inferior quality, and can bear the Strathberry logo and design details, which are registered trademarks.

These items are not approved by us but we are committed to protecting you from counterfeit goods being sold as authentic Strathberry products. We do not tolerate counterfeiting and will actively take legal action against infringers.

The safest way to purchase authentic Strathberry products is through www.strathberry.com. We also work with a select number of authorised retail partners, please contact info@strathberry.com to find retail partner information.

When shopping online for Strathberry products you should be vigilant of websites claiming to have Strathberry goods available. They claim to sell discounted goods, often using the Strathberry logo, and intentionally try to deceive you into buying inferior products.

Auction sites can also be a common outlet for counterfeiters to sell fake items. Some private individuals are selling authentic products, but it is always worth checking the seller history and user feedback to see if it is a genuine sale. At Strathberry, we want you to shop safely and enjoy the experience, but it is always worth bearing in mind that when shopping with unauthorised retail partners, there is a risk of:

  • Receiving inferior and counterfeit goods
  • Paying for items that you never receive
  • Border Agencies seizing and destroying your goods
  • Receiving items that do not match the description advertised
  • Long delays or problems with the seller
  • Poor after sales service
  • Fraudulent use of your credit or debit card
  • Identity theft

European law states that all traders who sell online must provide a postal address. Our postal address is Strathberry Limited, 11 Rutland Square, Edinburgh, EH1 2AS, United Kingdom.

As Strathberry customers, if you encounter any information that could potentially assist our investigations into stopping counterfeiters, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@strathberry.com.

If you do have any further queries or require our assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@strathberry.com. We are here to help and are grateful for any information that may lead to the reduction of counterfeit goods.

Sign up for the latest Strathberry news